July 6, 2017 //


Front row, from left, Jennifer Terber, Gina Hite, Tara Ton, Viki Wojcik, Donna Bella, Terese Sinka, Alexis Turnock. Middle row from left, Julie Wroblewski, Alison Kirsch, Heather Snavely, Most Reverend Kevin Rhoades Bishop Diocese Frot Wayne South Bend, Stephanie Ritchie Marie Hoeffler, Doug Clark. Back row from left Marsha Jordan, Marilyn Ahearn, Matthew Kirsch, Kathleen Wolfram, Michael McCarthy, Melissa Manier, Stephan Johnson, Dr. Mark Myers

* * *

The best news. Delivered to your inbox.

Subscribe to our mailing list today.